Who we are ?

Executive Team

Dominique Dussard​
Chairman of the Board
International Lawyer, Lecturer in Ethics and Compliance at HEC Paris and Senior Advisor in Governance
Marc Beyens
Executive Director
Secretary General of International Nuclear Law Association and Honorary President at the Institute of Company of Lawyers
Kenji Sario
Operations Manager
Organisational Development Consultant and Policy and Advocacy Advisor for Civil Society Organisations

Board members

Jan Cerfontaine
Vice Chairman
Non-Executive Director & Chairman | Law Professor | Accordion Player
Howard Liebman
Vice Chairman
International Attorney focusing on Cross-Border Tax and Corporate Structuring and Multinational M&A Transactions
Isabel Penne
Board member
Founder at Isabel Penne Consulting - Driven by Fundraising
Emma Delaude
Board member
Carlos Desmet
Board member
Visiting Professor chez UC Louvain Louvain School of Management
Tania Damianova
Board member
Stefanie Thomas Gilbert-Roberts
Stefanie Thomas Gilbert-Roberts
Board member
TIB Board Member; Strategy, Programme management and Communications Consultant.
Michaël Fernandez-Bertier
Board member
Partner Ethics & Compliance | University Lecturer | Board member | Senior Expert
Stijn De Meulenaer
Board member
Board Member
IBR-IRE represented by Marc Bihain
Board member
Secretary General - Institute of Registered Auditors

Mutual membership

Corporate members